Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is the consultative ministry representing the parish body.  It serves to provide the Pastor with information and feedback in order to evaluate and make or approve decisions that contribute to and enhance the life and activity of Holy Spirit Parish.

Meetings are scheduled for the second Thursday of each month and is an open forum allowing ALL interested parishioners to attend.

Please consult Holy Spirit Parish Council Amended and Restated Charter and Bylaws (Final Proposed) 9.19.15

With any suggestions or concerns you may have, please contact us at:

Current Members 2020-21:

Jason Negri (Chair)

Greg Falkowski (Vice Chair)

Todd Borek

Gerri Carr

Barbara Erps

Jeff Heldt

Olivia Kumke

Franc Love

Patti Mackmiller

Pat O’Brien

Tony Pequeño

Theresa Reseigh

Marie Schlepers