Contact Us

 Contact our Parish

parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com

(810) 231-9199

Office Hours: Monday & Tuesday 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

To reach a parish department call 810-231-9199 and follow the prompts or dial its extension number or send an e-mail.

Parish Position Name Extension E-mail
Pastor Fr. John Rocus 202 frjohnrocus@holyspiritbrighton.com
Deacon Dcn. Jerry Brennan 205 DeaconJerry@holyspiritbrighton.org
Marriage Preparation Dcn. Jerry Brennan 205 DeaconJerry@holyspiritbrighton.org
Business Manager Krisztina Fleury 203 kfleury@holyspiritrcs.org
Secretary Marie Lelko 200 parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com
Faith Formation Anthony DiMaria 209 adimaria@holyspiritrcs.org
Youth Minister Mary Dewan 207 mcdewan@holyspiritrcs.org
Vicariate YAM Shannon Scherba  livingstonyam@gmail.com
Music Minister Leo Lemery 208 lemery@holyspiritrcs.org
Facility Manager Tim Comperchio 210 tcomperchio@holyspiritrcs.org
Bookshop Reps Shawn Spagnuolo 206 bookshop@holyspiritbrighton.com
Mary Anne Bastian 206 bookshop@holyspiritbrighton.com
Cemetery Director Jacquie Durco 204 cemetery@holyspiritbrighton.com
SVdP Michael Farrel 235 svdp@holyspiritbrighton.org
Knights of Columbus Michael Radelt N/A gk7891@mikofc.org
Parish Council Caroline Gabel parishcouncil@holyspiritbrighton.org
School Office Mary Pat Gainer 214 office@holyspiritrcs.org
Eucharistic Adoration Announcement box only 233

 

Contact Our School

office@holyspiritrcs.org

PH: (810) 900-9050

FAX: (810) 900-9051