Contact Us

Contact our Parish:       PH: (810) 231-9199       FAX: (810) 231-6129

parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com   

Office Hours:   Monday thru Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Book & Gift Shop Open:   Monday thru Friday 9:00am – 4:15pm and After Weekend Masses

To reach a parish department call (810) 231-9199 and follow the prompts or dial its extension number (see chart below), or click on the link to send an e-mail.

ParisPosition Name Extension E-mail
Pastor Fr. John Rocus  202  frjohnrocus@holyspiritbrighton.com
Deacon Dcn. Jerry Brennan 205 DeaconJerry@holyspiritbrighton.org
Marriage Preparation Dcn. Jerry Brennan 205 DeaconJerry@holyspiritbrighton.org
Business Manager Mike Kanny 203 mkanny@holyspiritrcs.org
Secretary Marie Lelko 200 parishoffice@holyspiritbrighton.com
Bulletin Editor Andrea McGrath 200 amcgrath@holyspiritrcs.org
Faith Formation Anthony DiMaria 209 adimaria@holyspiritrcs.org
Youth Minister Mary Dewan 207 mcdewan@holyspiritrcs.org
Vicariate YAM Shannon Scherba livingstonyam@gmail.com
Music Minister Leo Lemery 208 lemery@holyspiritrcs.org
Facility Manager Tim Comperchio 210 tcomperchio@holyspiritrcs.org
Bookstore Reps Shawn Spagnuolo 206 bookshop@holyspiritbrighton.com
Mary Anne Bastian 206 bookshop@holyspiritbrighton.com
Cemetery Director Jacquie Durco 204 cemetery@holyspiritbrighton.com
SVdP Michael Farrel 235 svdp@holyspiritbrighton.org
Knights of Columbus Ken Neal N/A gk7891@mikofc.org
Parish Council Ann Bollin ppc@holyspiritrcs.org
School Office

School Principal

Mary Pat Gainer

Christine Blandino

214

214

office@holyspiritrcs.org

cblandino@holyspiritrcs.org

Eucharistic Adoration Announcement box only 233

 

Contact Our School:     PH: (810) 900-9050       FAX: (810) 900-9051

 office@holyspiritrcs.org

 

School Principal   Christine Blandino    x214      cblandino@holyspiritrcs.org

School Office        Mary Pat Gainer        x214      office@holyspiritrcs.org